Sinnin’ In Style With Sealed With A Kiss Designs!

Hi Ladies!

I know we mentioned this a while back but at the time had to be very vague regarding our special Saturday night with Sarah from Sealed With A Kiss Designs. Now that we are getting closer and confirmations have been made we can bust out some more details for the evening!

The lucky Viva Fat Vegas bloggers will be spending their Saturday evening with one of my personal favorite people and companies having an EXCLUSIVE Try On Party Of Fall Fashion & Signature Styles from Sealed With A Kiss Designs!

This is going to be such a fun, clothing oriented event and I can wait to get my paws on some of their amazing new pieces that haven’t been released yet! We will also be enjoying some spirits and a light snacks too. This will be a great opportunity to get to know Sarah, talk about what we already love, what we would love to see from Sealed With A Kiss Designs and have some fabulous girl time!

Sarah from SWAK is super excited too and has sent us all a special little message!

xoxo

Stiletto

2 Comments

  1. WOW! great news! i think I may burst from all the excitement!

  2. hahahaha I love that pic! It’s going to be so much fun! I can’t wait!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment